Personal tools
You are here: Home Contact Us
Document Actions

Contact Us

last modified April 09, 2014

Names and contact information for New England Wild Flower Society staff and departments

New England Wild Flower Society at Garden in the Woods

180 Hemenway Road, Framingham, MA 01701
508/877-7630; (FAX) 508/877-3658; (TTY) 508/877-6553

 

Nasami Farm Native Plant Nursery

128 North Street, Whately, MA 01373

413-397-9922

 

General Information: information@newenglandwild.org

 

Departments

Communications -- jhomer@newenglandwild.org 

Conservation — conservation@newenglandwild.org

Development — development@newenglandwild.org

Education — education@newenglandwild.org

Garden in the Woods — garden@newenglandwild.org

Gift Shop — shop@newenglandwild.org

Membership — membership@newenglandwild.org

Nursery — nursery@newenglandwild.org

Nasami — nursery@newenglandwild.org

Rentals of Facilities at Garden in the Woods - lreed@newenglandwild.org

Visual Resources - Images - rwlander@newenglandwild.org

Webmaster — skoul@newenglandwild.org

 

Staff

 

Administration

Debbi Edelstein, Executive Director

Ken Hawes, Business Manager, ext. 3102, khawes@newenglandwild.org

Christine Bennett, Administrative Assistant, ext. 3001, cbennett@newenglandwild.org

Sid Koul, Programmer/Analyst & Lead Tech NSF Project, ext. 3207, skoul@newenglandwild.org


Garden in the Woods - Botanic Garden

Mark Richardson, Director of Horticulture, ext. 3401, mrichardson@newenglandwild.org

Anna Fialkoff, Horticulturist, ext. 3404, afialkoff@newenglandwild.org

Dan Jaffe, Propagator and Stock Bed Grower, ext. 3405, djaffe@newenglandwild.org

Nate McCullin, Senior Horticulturist, ext. 3402, nmccullin@newenglandwild.org

 

Garden in the Woods - Garden Shop

Garden Shop/Visitors Center, ext. 3601, shop@newenglandwild.org

Noni Macon, Retail Manager, ext. 3209, nmacon@newenglandwild.org

 

Communications

Julia Homer, Director of Communications, ext.3503, jhomer@newenglandwild.org

Rachel Wolff Lander, Graphic Designer/Publications Manager, ext. 3103, rwlander@newenglandwild.org

 
Conservation

Bill Brumback, Director of Conservation, ext. 3201, bbrumback@newenglandwild.org

John Burns, PCV Corps Admin. Coordinator, ext. 3204, jburns@newenglandwild.org

Amanda Weise, Ecological Programs Co-ordinator, ext. 3203, aweise@newenglandwild.org

Arthur Haines, Research Botanist, ahaines@newenglandwild.org

Erin Schaeffer, NEPCoP Admin. Coordinator, ext. 3202, eschaeffer@newenglandwild.org

 

Public Programs

Jessica Pederson, ext. 3302, jpederson@newenglandwild.org

Lana Reed, Registrar, ext. 3303, lreed@newenglandwild.org

 
Facilities Rentals and Electric Cart Tours

Lana Reed, ext. 3303, lreed@newenglandwild.org


Nasami Farm Nursery

Main: 413-397-9922

Fax: 413-397-9944

Cayte McDonough, Nursery Production Manager, cmcdonough@newenglandwild.org

Kate Stafford, Operations Manager and Plant Propagator, kstafford@newenglandwild.org

 

Philanthropy 

Tracey Willmott, Director of Philanthropy, ext. 3502, twillmott@newenglandwild.org

Holly Mansfield, Philanthropy Assistant, ext. 3802, hmansfield@newenglandwild.org

Maria Tavilla, Philanthropy Officer, ext. 3801, mtavilla@newenglandwild.org